Death in few words

Struggling with my faith & beliefs. If only they warned us before leaving, If only they say goodbye before, If only…

Alors, il faut arrêter d’attendre de terminer ses études, d’augmenter son salaire, de se marier, d’avoir des enfants, que ses enfants partent de la maison ou, simplement, le vendredi soir, le dimanche matin, le printemps, l’été, l’automne ou l’hiver, pour décider qu’il n’y a pas de meilleur moment que maintenant pour être heureux.

tu est toute ma vie,,tu est mon etre le plus chair ,,comme je ne pas pu te le dir alor laisse moi te l’ecrire,,tous ma quité san prevenir ,,je n’imaginé pas cette surprise,tu est parti pour ne plus revenir,, je t’aime papa… ” ( par Axelle L.)

We understand death for the first time when he puts his hand upon one whom we love
He’s not gone because he lives in our hearts and soon we shall see him again.
we believe that Jesus died and rose again, and so we believe that God will bring with Jesus those who have fallen asleep in him.” 1 Thessalonians 4
Death can leave a heartache that no one can heal but love leaves a memory that no one can steal. you’ll always be in our hearts…
mais voila que tu est parti sans atendre ses mots.papa j’ai mal
le plus important c toi Papa,ah mn Dieu.j suis maintenant orphelin de pere,Dieu seul sais.tout c bon moment passe ensemble,aujourd8 c fini!!!nah,nah,j pourrai pas.jtm Papa,et jtmerai tjr.

you must die today

every bit of you must die

die to your ego

die to your vanity

die to your self

die every moment and every second

if you die today

you will live tomorrow

so die today

don’t hesitate a moment

kill everything that stands between you and your death

kill every excuse, person, thing standing in your way.

die, won’t you?

be reasonable and die

help me help you to live as

you die today

I want you to take the time to die properly

write your will

kiss your loved ones goodbye

and die like a man (a woman).

“Everybody dies, but not everybody lives.”

Leave your mark

