Photopoetry

I saw animal skins covering the trees to protect them from men’s axes that want to cut, cut and cut what keeps the Earth breathing so animal let their skins off and hung them on trees and thus participated in nature’s conservation.

 

a monster took me as a child and made me in his image and before long I started to create little other monsters around me and ad nauseam.

our first kiss was magical, levitating, surprising, sweet, spicy. Just what the doctor ordered for my depression.

I don’t serve just drinks, I serve with my heart on my sleeves, ready to bow with grace whenever you seem me for who I really am.

 

8 thoughts on “Photopoetry

  1. Pingback: Texas to Vermont – Have Yoga, Will Travel (Settlin’ In) « Yoga Adan

Leave your mark

