I got me

I got a special name with superpowers that only get activated by spelling out the vowels,

I got a spaceship that only land on the Pentagon with the target locked on Osama,

I got a special delivery for the United Nations signed by the Divided tribes of Africa,

I got me a special pen to write off lives of my enemies and erase deaths of my beloved

I got me a baby girl that calls me daddy, daddy, I want my candy

I got me a castle on planet Mars with the windows facing planet Venus

I got me a special book where writers get killed and buried by their characters

I got me a flying saucer that I let Bill Gates drive around here and there

She gave me a special name that only wet lips can spell out,

She gave me a turtle’s back to mock the crocodile’s teeth, every time I swim between the hippopotamus jaws.

She gave me superman’s ears to hear the danger that comes near.

She gave me her father’s heart when I told her about my cardiac attack

She gave me a baby boy that calls me daddy, daddy, I want my shiny toy.

She gave me the keys to her house in Venus when I gave up on mine in Mars.

We flew away with the eagles who taught us how to break a dragon’s heart.

Leave your mark

